Montgomery-Plant-Dudley Post 10

 

 

Americatn Legion Post 10

2023 Gun Raffle Winners

Thanks for participating in this year's Gun Raffle!

The Winners Are:

October 1 - Sunday... Dan Brandenburg - Wausau

October 2 - Monday... Ken Kern - Willard

October 3 - Tuesday... Tom Goetsch -    Wausau

October 4 - Wednesday... Robert Grieser - Wausau

October 5 - Thursday... Bruce Brunner - Medford

October 6 - Friday... Craig Boyd - Stratford

October 7 - Saturday... Kathy Stini - Marshfield

October 8 - Sunday... Jay Klinger - Oshkosh

October 9 - Monday... Jeff Wunsch - Wausau

October 10 - Tuesday... Travis Mlodik - Ringle

October 11 - Wednesday... Ashley Wilson - Athens

October 12 - Thurday... Vicki Peshek - Wisconsin Rapids

October 13 - Friday ... Kevin Mallum - Schofield

October 14 - Saturday... Luke Ellering - Fridley, MN 

October 15 - Sunday... Jim Paul - Wausau 

October 16 - Monday... Dennis Denzin - Rothschild 

October 17 -Tuesday... Don Hintze - Wausau

October 18 - Wednesday... Jay Schwartz - Blaine, MN

October 19 - Thursday... Cindy Yonker - Tigerton

October 20 - Friday... Jenny Netzel - Schofield

October 21 - Saturday... Shaun Bestul - Hatley

October 22 - Sunday... John Canne - Merrill

October 23 - Monday... Bill May - Belgium 

October 24 - Tuesday... Dylan Moget - Kronewetter

October 25 - Wednesday... Kirah Brandt - Wausau

October 26 - Thursday... Nathan Hummer - Marathon

October 27 - Friday... Cindy Brandenburg - Wausau

October 28 - Saturday... Michael Bartelt - Wausau

October29 - Sunday... Gretchen Nienow - Wausau

October 30 - Monday... Lanny Hays - North Richland Hills, TX

October 31 - Tuesday... Taylor Waidelich - Wausau